TERM DATES

2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR
TERM ONE
Friday 2nd September 2022 - Wednesday 19th October 2022

TERM TWO
Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

TERM THREE
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

TERM FOUR
Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

TERM FIVE
Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

TERM SIX
Monday 5th June 2023 - Tuesday 25th July 2023

TD DAYS (setting closed):
Thursday 1st September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Friday 30th June 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023



Bank Holiday (Setting closed)
Monday 19th September 2022 
Monday 2nd January 2023
Monday 1st May 2023